[Federal Register Volume 77, Number 84 (Tuesday, May 1, 2012)]
[Notices]
[Page 25752]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Printing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2012-10628]


=======================================================================
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

NATIONAL LABOR RELATIONS BOARD


Sunshine Act Meetings; May 2012

TIME AND DATES: All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 1;
Wednesday, May 2;
Thursday, May 3;
Tuesday, May 8;
Wednesday, May 9;
Tuesday, May 15;
Wednesday, May 16;
Thursday, May 17;
Tuesday, May 22;
Wednesday, May 23;
Thursday, May 24;
Tuesday, May 29;
Wednesday, May 30;
Thursday, May 31.

PLACE: Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 
20570

STATUS: Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED: Pursuant to Sec.  102.139(a) of the Board's 
Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider ``the 
issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or 
proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or 
disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice 
proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] 
Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.'' See 
also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

DATED: April 27, 2012.

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION: Lester A. Heltzer, Executive 
Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

Lester A. Heltzer,
Executive Secretary, (202) 273-1067.
[FR Doc. 2012-10628 Filed 4-27-12; 4:15 pm]
BILLING CODE 7545-01-P