[Federal Register Volume 77, Number 231 (Friday, November 30, 2012)]
[Notices]
[Page 71452]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Printing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2012-29120]


=======================================================================
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

NATIONAL LABOR RELATIONS BOARD


Sunshine Act Meetings: December 2012

TIME AND DATES:
    All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4;
Wednesday, December 5;
Thursday, December 6;
Tuesday, December 11;
Wednesday, December 12;
Thursday, December 13;
Tuesday, December 18;
Wednesday, December 19;
Thursday, December 20;
Wednesday, December 26;
Thursday, December 27.

PLACE: Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St., NW., Washington, DC 
20570.

STATUS: Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED: Pursuant to Sec.  102.139(a) of the Board's 
Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider ``the 
issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or 
proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or 
disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice 
proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] 
Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.'' See 
also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION: Lester A. Heltzer, Executive 
Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

    Dated: November 28, 2012.
Lester A. Heltzer,
Executive Secretary.
[FR Doc. 2012-29120 Filed 11-28-12; 4:15 pm]
BILLING CODE 7545-01-P