Community	Community map repository address
Township of Kilbuck	Kilbuck Township Hall, 640 California Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15202.
Township of Leet	
Township of Marshall	Marshall Township Municipal Building, 525 Pleasant Hill Road, Suit
	100, Wexford, PA 15090.
Township of Moon	Township Office, 1000 Beaver Grade Road, Moon Township, P. 15108.
Township of Neville	
Township of North Fayette	North Fayette Township Building, 400 North Branch Road, Oakdale PA 15071.
Township of North Versailles	Versailles, PA 15137.
Township of O'Hara	
Township of Ohio	
Township of Pine	Pine Township Municipal Building, 230 Pearce Mill Road, Wexford, P. 15090.
Township of Reserve	
Township of Richland	
Township of Robinson	
Township of Ross	
Township of Scott	
Township of Shaler	
Township of South Fayette	
Township of South Park	
Township of South Versailles	
Township of Springdale	
Township of Stowe	
Township of Upper St. Clair	1 - 1 - 2 - 1
Township of West Deer	
Township of Wilkins	
	, and Incorporated Areas FEMA-B-1332
City of Austwell	City Hall, 108 South Gisler Street, Austwell, TX 77950.
City of Bayside	
Town of Refugio	
Town of Woodshore	Town Hall 121 North Wood Avenue Woodshore TV 78202

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Town of Woodsboro

Unincorporated Areas of Refugio County

Dated: July 11, 2014.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2014–18252 Filed 7–31–14; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9110-12-P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2014-0002]

Final Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Final Notice.

SUMMARY: Flood hazard determinations, which may include additions or modifications of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or regulatory floodways on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports

have been made final for the communities listed in the table below.

Town Hall, 121 North Wood Avenue, Woodsboro, TX 78393.

Refugio County Courthouse, 808 Commerce Street, Refugio, TX

The FIRM and FIS report are the basis of the floodplain management measures that a community is required either to adopt or to show evidence of having in effect in order to qualify or remain qualified for participation in the Federal Emergency Management Agency's (FEMA's) National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP). In addition, the FIRM and FIS report are used by insurance agents and others to calculate appropriate flood insurance premium rates for buildings and the contents of those buildings.

DATES: The effective date of September 17, 2014 which has been established for the FIRM and, where applicable, the supporting FIS report showing the new

or modified flood hazard information for each community.

ADDRESSES: The FIRM, and if applicable, the FIS report containing the final flood hazard information for each community is available for inspection at the respective Community Map Repository address listed in the tables below and will be available online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov by the effective date indicated above.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Luis Rodriguez, Chief, Engineering Management Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 500 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–4064, or (email) Luis.Rodriguez3@fema.dhs.gov; or visit the FEMA Map Information eXchange (FMIX) online at

www.floodmaps.fema.gov/fhm/fmx_main.html.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) makes the final determinations listed below for the new or modified flood hazard information for each community listed. Notification of these changes has been published in newspapers of local circulation and ninety (90) days have elapsed since that publication. The Deputy Associate Adminstrator for Mitigation has resolved any appeals resulting from this notification.

This final notice is issued in accordance with section 110 of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, 42 U.S.C. 4104, and 44 CFR part 67. FEMA has developed criteria for floodplain management in floodprone areas in accordance with 44 CFR part 60.

Interested lessees and owners of real property are encouraged to review the new or revised FIRM and FIS report available at the address cited below for each community or online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov.

The flood hazard determinations are made final in the watersheds and/or communities listed in the table below.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
Community	Community map repository address	
Pike County, Indiana, and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA-B-1292		
City of Petersburg	City Hall, 704 East Main Street, Petersburg, IN 47567. Town Hall, 301 North Main Street, Winslow, IN 47598. Pike County Courthouse, 801 Main Street, Petersburg, IN 47567.	
Jackson County, Texas, and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA-B-1311		
City of Edna	City Hall, 126 West Main Street, Edna, TX 77957. City Hall, 112 East Putnam, Ganado, TX 77962. Fire Station, 13041 State Highway 172, La Ward, TX 77970. Jackson County Department of Permitting, Inspection and Floodplain Administration, 411 North Wells, Room 130, Edna, TX 77957.	
Dane County, Wisconsin, and Incorporated Areas Docket No.: FEMA-B-1340		
City of Edgerton	City Hall, 12 Albion Street, Edgerton, WI 53534. City Hall, 210 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Room 403, Madison, WI 53703.	
City of Middleton City of Stoughton City of Sun Prairie Unincorporated Areas of Dane County Village of Cambridge Village of Cottage Grove	City Hall, 7426 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562. City Hall, 381 East Main Street, Stoughton, WI 53589. City Hall, 300 East Main Street, Sun Prairie, WI 53590. City County Building, 210 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Room 116, Madison, WI 53703. Village Hall, 200 South Spring Street, Cambridge, WI 53523. Village Hall, 221 East Cottage Grove Road, Cottage Grove, WI 53527.	
Village of Deerfield Village of DeForest Village of Marshall Village of McFarland Village of Oregon Village of Rockdale Village of Waunakee	Village Hall, 4 North Main Street, Deerfield, WI 53531. Village Hall, 306 DeForest Street, DeForest, WI 53532. Village Hall, 130 South Pardee Street, Marshall, WI 53559. Village Hall, 5915 Milwaukee Street, McFarland, WI 53558. Village Hall, 117 Spring Street, Oregon, WI 53575. Village Hall, 148 Water Street, Rockdale, WI 53523. Village Hall, 500 West Main Street, Waunakee, WI 53597.	

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: July 11, 2014.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2014–18248 Filed 7–31–14; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9110-12-P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2014-0002; Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-B-1425]

Changes in Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice lists communities where the addition or modification of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or the regulatory floodway (hereinafter referred to as flood hazard determinations), as shown on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs), and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports,