listed are grouped by docket numbers in ascending order. These filings are available for electronic review at the Commission in the Public Reference Room or may be viewed on the Commission's website at http://www.ferc.gov using the eLibrary link. Enter the docket number, excluding the last three digits, in the docket number field to access the document. For assistance, please contact FERC Online Support at FERCOnlineSupport@ferc.gov or toll free at (866) 208–3676, or for TTY, contact (202)502–8659.

Docket No.	File date	Presenter or requester
Prohibited: 1. CP15– 88–000.	3–9–2018	Bluegrass Area Devel- opment Dis- trict.
2. CP17– 494– 000, CP17– 495– 000.	3–13–2018	Saint Michael & All Angels Episcopal Church.
3. CP15– 558– 000. Exempt:	3–14–2018	Andrea B. Wallace.
1. CP16– 10–000, CP15– 554– 000.	3–6–2018	U.S. House Representa- tive Donald S. Beyer Jr.
2. CP15– 558– 000.	3–6–2018	State of New Jersey Sen- ate and General As- sembly.1
3. CP15– 88–000.	3–9–2018	Madison County, Kentucky.
4. CP15– 88–000.	3–9–2018	Madison County Schools.

Dated: March 20, 2018. Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr.,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2018-06039 Filed 3-23-18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6717-01-P

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

[FRL-9975-54-Region 1]

2018 Spring Joint Meeting of the Ozone Transport Commission and the Mid-Atlantic Northeast Visibility Union

AGENCY: Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).

ACTION: Notice; meeting.

SUMMARY: The United States
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) is announcing the joint 2018 Spring
Meeting of the Ozone Transport
Commission (OTC) and the MidAtlantic Northeast Visibility Union
(MANE–VU). The meeting agenda will include topics related to reducing ground-level ozone precursors and matters relative to Regional Haze and visibility improvement in Federal Class I areas in a multi-pollutant context.

DATES: The meeting will be held on June 7, 2018 starting at 9:15 a.m. and ending at 4:00 p.m.

ADDRESSES: Location: Hyatt Regency Baltimore, 300 Light Street, Baltimore, MD 21202; (410) 528–1234.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

For documents and press inquiries contact: Ozone Transport Commission, 444 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 322, Washington, DC 20001; (202) 508–3840; email: ozone@otcair.org; website: http://www.otcair.org.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Clean Air Act Amendments of 1990 contain at Section 184 provisions for the Control of Interstate Ozone Air Pollution. Section 184(a) establishes an Ozone Transport Region (OTR) comprised of the States of Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, parts of Virginia and the District of Columbia. The purpose of the OTC is to deal with ground-level ozone formation, transport, and control within the OTR. The Mid-Atlantic/Northeast Visibility Union (MANE-VU) was formed at in 2001, in response to EPA's issuance of the Regional Haze rule. MANE-VU's members include: Connecticut, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, the Penobscot Indian Nation, the St. Regis Mohawk Tribe along with EPA and Federal Land Managers.

Type of Meeting: Open.

Agenda: Copies of the final agenda will be available from the OTC office (202) 508–3840; by email: ozone@ otcair.org or via the OTC website at http://www.otcair.org.

Dated: March 15, 2018.

Alexandra Dapolito Dunn,

Regional Administrator, EPA Region 1. [FR Doc. 2018–06007 Filed 3–23–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6560-50-P

FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

Formations of, Acquisitions by, and Mergers of Savings and Loan Holding Companies

The companies listed in this notice have applied to the Board for approval, pursuant to the Home Owners' Loan Act (12 U.S.C. 1461 et seq.) (HOLA), Regulation LL (12 CFR part 238), and Regulation MM (12 CFR part 239), and all other applicable statutes and regulations to become a savings and loan holding company and/or to acquire the assets or the ownership of, control of, or the power to vote shares of a savings association and nonbanking companies owned by the savings and loan holding company, including the companies listed below.

The applications listed below, as well as other related filings required by the Board, are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The application also will be available for inspection at the offices of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing on the standards enumerated in the HOLA (12 U.S.C. 1467a(e)). If the proposal also involves the acquisition of a nonbanking company, the review also includes whether the acquisition of the nonbanking company complies with the standards in section 10(c)(4)(B) of the HOLA (12 U.S.C. 1467a(c)(4)(B)). Unless otherwise noted, nonbanking activities will be conducted throughout the United States.

Unless otherwise noted, comments regarding each of these applications must be received at the Reserve Bank indicated or the offices of the Board of Governors not later than April 23, 2018.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis (Mark A. Rauzi, Vice President), Assistant Vice President) 90 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55480–0291:

1. Meta Financial Group Inc., Sioux Falls, South Dakota; to convert back to a savings and loan holding company after merging with Crestmark Bancorp, Troy Michigan and the merging of Crestmark Bank, Troy Michigan, into Meta Bank, Sioux Falls, South Dakota.

Meta Financial Group and Meta Bank will retain all of their current operations.

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, March 20, 2018.

Ann E. Misback,

Secretary of the Board.

[FR Doc. 2018–05997 Filed 3–23–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE P

¹ Senators Shirley K. Turner and Christopher Bateman. Assemblymen Reed Gusciora, Andrew Zwicker, Roy Frieman, and Assemblywoman Verlina Reynolds-Jackson.