Skip to content.
About GPO   |   Newsroom/Media   |   Congressional Relations   |   Inspector General   |   Careers   |   Contact   |   askGPO   | Search  

 
America's Authentic Government Information

Find the latest GPO Services & Products


Find information about Federal depository libraries & the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications

Home > Vendors

Contacts

Acquisitions

Damon McClure, Director
dmcclure@gpo.gov
202.512.2022
Reginald Walker
rwalker@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31500
Trena Keys
tkeys@gpo.gov
202.512.0702

Complex and Specialized Acquisitions

Bobbie McKoy
bmckoy@gpo.gov
202.512.1675
Linda Fykes
lfykes@gpo.gov
202.512.0956
Debra Pierce
dpierce@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31188
Ingrid Gibson-Smith
igibson-smith@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31505
Barbara Higgs
bhiggs@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31512
Gloria Robertson
glrobertson@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31679
Sheila Williams
swilliams2@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31503
Gwen Gorham
ggorham@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x32029

Paper and General Acquisitions

Beverly Williams, Chief
bwilliams@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31200
Diana Boyde
dboyde@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31205
Lucille Brinkley
lbrinkley@gpo.gpo
202.512.2010 x22082
Mikhail Phillips
mphillips@gpo.gov
202.512.1118
Antionette Gyant
agyant@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31195
Stanley Harley
sharley@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31510
Carmen Jackson Hill
cjackson@gpo.gov
202.512.0231
Joanne Lichtenberg
jlichtenberg@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31201
Myrtle Lindsey
mlindsey@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31207
 
Quick Links
Contact
Damon McClure
Director, Acquisition Operations
ph 202.512.2022

Or visit our lists of contacts

732 North Capitol Street, N.W.
Room A-332, Stop: SVCS
Washington, DC 20401