Skip to content.
About GPO   |   Newsroom/Media   |   Congressional Relations   |   Inspector General   |   Careers   |   Contact   |   askGPO   |   Help  
 

  FDsys > More Information
(Search string is required)
 

H. Con. Res. 206  (enr) - Resolved by the House of Representatives (the Senate concurring), That when the House adjourns on Thursday, February 10, 1994, Friday, February 11, 1994, Saturday, February 12, 1994, Sunday, February 13, 1994, Monday, February 14, 1994, Tuesday, February 15, 1994, Wednesday, February 16, 1994, Thursday, February 17, 1994, or Friday, February 18, 1994, pursuant to a motion made by the Majority Leader or his designee, it stand adjourned until 2 p.m. on Tuesday, February 22, 1994, or until noon on the second day after Members are notified to reassemble pursuant to section 2 of this concurrent resolution, whichever occurs first; and that when the Senate recesses or adjourns at the close of business on Thursday, February 10, 1994, Friday, February 11, 1994, Saturday, February 12, 1994, Sunday, February 13, 1994, Monday, February 14, 1994, Tuesday, February 15, 1994, Wednesday, February 16, 1994, Thursday, February 17, 1994, or Friday, February 18, 1994, pursuant to a motion made by the Majority Leader or his designee, in accordance with this resolution, it stand recessed or adjourned until noon on Tuesday, February 22, 1994, or at such time as may be specified by the Majority Leader or his designee in the motion to recess or adjourn, or until noon on the second day after Members are notified to reassemble pursuant to section 2 of this concurrent resolution, whichever occurs first.


Download Files

Metadata