Skip to content.
About GPO   |   Newsroom/Media   |   Congressional Relations   |   Inspector General   |   Careers   |   Contact   |   askGPO   |   Help  

  FDsys > More Information
(Search string is required)

H. Res. 92  (ath) - Electing Representatives Wheat, McDermott, Norton, Levin, Lewis of Georgia, and Jefferson to the Committee on the District of Columbia; and Representative Spratt to the Committee on Government Operations to rank following Representative Towns.

Download Files