[Senate Calendars for February 11, 2013 - 113th Congress, 1st Session]
[From the U.S. Government Publishing Office]

[[Page 10]]



                       COMMITTEE ON INDIAN AFFAIRS

                  Room SD-628. Dirksen Office Building.

Maria Cantwell, of Washington, Chairman
Tim Johnson, of South Dakota
Jon Tester, of Montana
Tom Udall, of New Mexico
Al Franken, of Minnesota
Mark Begich, of Alaska
Brian Schatz, of Hawaii
Heidi Heitkamp, of North Dakota


John Barrasso, of Wyoming, Vice Chairman
John McCain, of Arizona
Lisa Murkowski, of Alaska
John Hoeven, of North Dakota
Mike Crapo, of Idaho
Deb Fischer, of Nebraska

                       SELECT COMMITTEE ON ETHICS

                   Room SH-220. Hart Office Building.

Barbara Boxer, of California, Chairman
Mark L. Pryor, of Arkansas
Sherrod Brown, of Ohio


Johnny Isakson, of Georgia, Vice Chairman
Pat Roberts, of Kansas
James E. Risch, of Idaho



                   Room SH-219. Hart Office Building.

                   Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2:30 p.m.

Dianne Feinstein, of California, Chairman
John D. Rockefeller IV, of West Virginia
Ron Wyden, of Oregon
Barbara A. Mikulski, of Maryland
Mark Udall, of Colorado
Mark R. Warner, of Virginia
Martin Heinrich, of New Mexico
Angus S. King, Jr., of Maine


Saxby Chambliss, of Georgia, Vice Chairman
Richard Burr, of North Carolina
James E. Risch, of Idaho
Daniel Coats, of Indiana
Marco Rubio, of Florida
Susan M. Collins, of Maine
Tom Coburn, of Oklahoma

                       SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON AGING

                  Room SD-G31. Dirksen Office Building.

Bill Nelson, of Florida, Chairman
Ron Wyden, of Oregon
Robert P. Casey, Jr., of Pennsylvania
Claire McCaskill, of Missouri
Sheldon Whitehouse, of Rhode Island
Kirsten E. Gillibrand, of New York
Joe Manchin III, of West Virginia
Richard Blumenthal, of Connecticut
Tammy Baldwin, of Wisconsin
Joe Donnelly, of Indiana
Elizabeth Warren, of Massachusetts


Susan M. Collins, of Maine
Bob Corker, of Tennessee
Orrin G. Hatch, of Utah
Mark Kirk, of Illinois
Dean Heller, of Nevada
Jeff Flake, of Arizona
Kelly Ayotte, of New Hampshire
Tim Scott, of South Carolina
Ted Cruz, of Texas