40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–10 Edition)

§81.116 Northern Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Missouri: Adair County, Andrew County, Atchison County, Audrain County, Boone County, Caldwell County, Callaway County, Carroll County, Chariton County, Clark County, Clinton County, Cole County, Cooper County, Daviess County, De Kalb County, Gentry County, Grundy County, Harrison County, Holt County, Howard County, Knox County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Linn County, Livingston County, Macon County, Marion County, Mercer County, Moniteau County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Nodaway County, Osage County, Pike County, Putnam County, Ralls County, Randolph County, Saline County, Schuyler County, Scotland County, Shelby County, Sullivan County, Warren County, Worth County.

§81.117 Southeast Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Missouri: Bolinger County, Butler County, Cape Girardeau County, Carter County, Crawford County, Dent County, Dunklin County, Gasconade County, Iron County, Madison County, Maries County, Mississippi County, New Madrid County, Pemiscot County, Perry County, Phelps County, Reynolds County, Ripley County, St. Francois County, Ste. Genevieve County, Scott County, Stoddard County, Washington County, Wayne County.

§81.118 Southwest Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Missouri Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Missouri: Barton County, Barry County, Bates County, Benton County, Camden County, Cedar County, Christian County, Dade County, Dallas County, Douglas County, Greene County, Henry County, Hickory County, Howell County, Jasper County, Johnson County, Laclede County, Lafayette County, Lawrence County, McDonald County, Miller County, Morgan County, Newton County, Oregon County, Ozark County, Pettis County, Polk County, Pulaski County, St. Clair County, Shannon County, Stone County, Taney County, Texas County, Vernon County, Webster County, Wright County.

§81.119 Western Tennessee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Western Tennessee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Tennessee: Benton County, Carroll County, Chester County, Crockett County, Decatur County, Dyer County, Fayette County, Gibson County, Hardeman County, Hardin County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Henry County, Lake County, Lauderdale County, McNairy County, Madison County, Obion County, Tipton County, Weakley County.

§81.120 Middle Tennessee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Middle Tennessee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Tennessee: Bedford County, Cannon County, Cheatham County, Clay County, Davidson County, DeKalb County, Dickson County, Giles County, Hickman

§81.116