# §81.171

River County, Prairie County, Richland County, Roosevelt County, Rosebud County, Sheridan County, Treasure County, Valley County, Wibaux County.

### §81.171 Missoula Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Missoula Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Montana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Montana: Flathead County, Lake County, Lincoln County, Mineral County, Missoula County, Ravalli County, Sanders County.

#### §81.172 Comanche Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Comanche Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Baca County, Bent County, Cheyenne County, Crowley County, Elbert County, Kiowa County, Kit Carson County, Lincoln County, Otero County, Prowers County.

## §81.173 Grand Mesa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Grand Mesa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Delta County, Eagle County, Garfield County, Gunnison County, Hinsdale County, Mesa County, Montrose County, Ouray County, Pitkin County, San Miguel County, Summit County.

# 40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–10 Edition)

### §81.174 Pawnee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Pawnee Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Larimer County, Logan County, Morgan County, Phillips County, Sedgwick County, Washington County, Weld County, Yuma County.

#### §81.175 San Isabel Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The San Isabel Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Chaffee County, Custer County, El Paso County, Fremont County, Huerfano County, Lake County, Las Animas County, Park County, Pueblo County, Teller County.

### §81.176 San Luis Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The San Luis Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Colorado: Alamosa County, Conejos County, Costilla County, Mineral County, Rio Grande County, Saguache County.

### §81.177 Yampa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Yampa Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Colorado) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the