Environmental Protection Agency

(as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Banks County, Barrow County, Clarke County, Dawson County, Elbert County, Forsyth County, Franklin County, Greene County, Habersham County, Hall County, Hart County, Jackson County, Lumpkin County, Madison County, Morgan County, Newton County, Oconee County, Oglethorpe County, Rabun County, Stephens County, Towns County, Union County, Walton County, White County.

§81.238 Southwest Georgia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Georgia Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Baker County, Berrien County, Brooks County, Calhoun County, Clay County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Crisp County, Decatur County, Dougherty County, Early County, Echols County, Grady County, Irwin County, Lanier County, Lee County, Irwin County, Miller County, Mitchell County, Randolph County, Seminole County, Terrell County, Thomas County, Tift County, Turner County, Worth County.

§81.239 Upper Rio Grande Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Upper Rio Grande Valley Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Los Alamos County, Santa Fe County, Taos County.

Those portions of Rio Arriba County lying east of the Continental Divide.

§81.240 Northeastern Plains Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northeastern Plains Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Colfax County, Guadalupe County, Harding County, Mora County, San Miguel County, Torrance County, Union County.

§81.241 Southwestern Mountains-Augustine Plains Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwestern Mountains-Augustine Plains Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of New Mexico: Catron County, Socorro County.

Those portions of McKinley County lying east of the Continental Divide.

Those portions of Valencia County, excluding the Zuni and Ramah Navajo Indian Reservations, lying west of a line described as follows: Starting at the point at which the south boundary of Bernalillo County intersects with the section line between secs. 1 and 2 T. 7 N., R. 2 W.; thence south to the southern boundary of the Laguna Indian Reservation between secs. 35 and 36 T. 7 N., R. 2 W.; then southerly on section lines to the Socorro-Valencia County line at secs. 11, 12, 13, and 14, T. 5 N., R. 2 W.

§81.242 Pecos-Permian Basin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Pecos-Permian Basin Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (New Mexico) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within