# **Environmental Protection Agency**

the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Minnesota: Aitkin County, Carlton County, Cook County, Itasca County, Koochiching County, Lake County, St. Louis County.

In the State of Wisconsin: Ashland County, Bayfield County, Burnett County, Douglas County, Iron County, Price County, Rusk County, Sawyer County, Taylor County, Washburn County.

#### §81.61 Evansville (Indiana)-Owensboro-Henderson (Kentucky) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Evansville (Indiana)-Owensboro-Henderson (Kentucky) Interstate Air Quality Control Region is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Daviess County, Hancock County, Henderson County, McLean County, Ohio County, Union County, Webster County.

In the State of Indiana: Dubois County, Gibson County, Perry County, Pike County, Posey County, Spencer County, Vanderburgh County, Warrick County.

## §81.62 Northeast Mississippi Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Alabama-Mississippi-Tennessee Interstate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Northeast Mississippi Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Mississippi: Alcorn County, Attala County, Benton County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Chickasaw County, Choctaw County, Clay County, Grenada County, Holmes County, Itawamba County, Kemper County, Lafayette County, Leake County, Lee County, Lowndes County, Marshall County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Neshoba County, Noxubee County, Oktibbeha County, Panola County, Pontotoc County, Prentiss County, Tate County, Tippah County, Tishomingo County, Union County, Webster County, Winston County, Yalobusha County.

#### §81.63 Metropolitan Fort Smith Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Fort Smith Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Arkansas-Oklahoma) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arkansas: Benton County, Crawford County, Sebastian County, Washington County.

In the State of Oklahoma: Adair County, Cherokee County, Le Flore County, Sequoyah County.

## §81.64 Huntington (West Virginia)-Ashland (Kentucky)-Portsmouth-Ironton (Ohio) Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Huntington (West Virginia)-Ashland (Kentucky)-Portsmouth-Ironton (Ohio) Interstate Air Quality Control Region is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions of described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Kentucky: Bath County, Boyd County, Bracken County, Carter County, Elliott County, Fleming County, Greenup County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Mason County, Menifee County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Robertson County, Rowan County.

In the State of Ohio: Adams County, Brown County, Gallia County, Lawrence County, Scioto County.

In the State of West Virginia: Cabell County, Mason County, Wayne County.