§81.44

§81.44 Metropolitan Memphis Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Memphis Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Arkansas-Mississippi-Tennessee) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in sec. 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arkansas: Crittenden County

In the State of Mississippi: De Soto County

In the State of Tennessee: Shelby County.

§81.45 Metropolitan Atlanta Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Atlanta Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Georgia) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Georgia: Butts County, Carroll County, Clayton County, Cobb County, Coweta County, De Kalb County, Douglas County, Fayette County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Heard County, Henry County, Lamar County, Meriwether County, Pike County, Rockdale County, Spalding County, Troup County, Upson County.

§81.46 U.S. Virgin Islands Air Quality Control Region.

The U.S. Virgin Islands Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

The entire U.S. Virgin Islands.

§81.47 Central Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Metropolitan Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region has been renamed the Central Oklahoma Intrastate Air Quality Control Region and consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Oklahoma: Canadian County, Cleveland County, Grady County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Kingfisher County, McClain County, Oklahoma County, Pottawatomic County.

§81.48 Champlain Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Champlain Valley Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Vermont-New York) has been revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Vermont: Addison County, Chittenden County, Franklin County, Grand Isle County, Rutland County.

In the State of New York: Clinton County, Essex County, Franklin County, Hamilton County, St. Lawrence County, Warren County, Washington County.

§81.49 Southeast Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southeast Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region is redesignated to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Florida: Broward County, Dade County, Indian River County, Martin County, Monroe County, Okeechobee County, Palm Beach County, St. Lucie County.