§81.94

In the State of Virginia:

COUNTIES—Isle of Wight, James City, Nansemond, Southampton, York.

CITIES—Chesapeake, Franklin, Hampton, Newport News, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Virginia Beach, Williamsburg.

§ 81.94 Shreveport-Texarkana-Tyler Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Shreveport-Texarkana-Tyler Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Arkansas-Louisiana-Oklahoma-Texas) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Arkansas: Columbia County, Hempstead County, Howard County, Lafayette County, Little River County, Miller County. Sevier County.

In the State of Louisiana: Avoyelles Parish, Bienville Parish, Bossier Parish, Caddo Parish, Claiborne Parish, De Soto Parish, Jackson Parish, Lincoln Parish, Natchitoches Parish, Rapides Parish, Red River Parish, Sabine Parish, Vernon Parish, Webster Parish, Winn Parish.

In the State of Oklahoma: McCurtain County.

In the State of Texas: Anderson County, Bowie County, Camp County, Cass County, Cherokee County, Delta County, Franklin County, Gregg County, Harrison County, Henderson County, Hopkins County, Lamar County, Marion County, Morris County, Panola County, Rains County, Red River County, Rusk County, Smith County, Titus County, Upshur County, Van Zandt County, Wood County,

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 67 FR 57335, Sept. 10, 2002]

§81.95 Central Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Central Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Florida: Brevard County, Lake County, Orange County, Osceola County, Seminole County, Volusia County.

§81.96 West Central Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The West Central Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Florida: Citrus County, Hardee County, Hernando County, Hillsborough County, Levy County, Manatee County, Pasco County, Pinellas County, Polk County, Sumter County.

§81.97 Southwest Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Southwest Florida Intrastate Air Quality Control Region consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Florida: Charlotte County, Collier County, De Soto County, Glades County, Hendry County, Highlands County, Lee County, Sarasota County.

§81.98 Burlington-Keokuk Interstate Air Quality Control Region.

The Burlington-Keokuk Interstate Air Quality Control Region (Illinois-Iowa) is revised to consist of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Illinois: Fulton County, Hancock County, Henderson County, Knox County, McDonough County, Mason County, Peoria County, Tazewell County, Warren County, Woodford County.

In the State of Iowa: Des Moines County, Lee County.