Environmental Protection Agency

along the range line common to R. 12 W. and R. 13 W. to the southeast corner of Section 12, T. 5 N.; R. 13 W.; then west along the south boundaries of Sections 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, and 7, T. 5 N., R. 13 W. to the boundary of the Angeles National Forest which is collinear with the range line common to R. 13 W. and R. 14 W.; then north and west along the Angeles National Forest boundary to the point of intersection with the township line common to T. 7 N. and T. 6 N. (point is at the northwest corner of Section 4 in T. 6 N., R. 14 W.); then west along the township line common to T. 7 N. and T. 6 N.; then north along the range line common to R. 15 W. and R. 16 W. to the southeast corner of Section 13, T. 7 N., R. 16 W.; then along the south boundaries of Sections 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18, T. 7 N., R. 16 W.; then north along the range line common to R. 16 W. and R. 17 W. to the north boundary of the Angeles National Forest (collinear with the township line common to T. 8 N. and T. 7 N.); then west and north along the Angeles National Forest boundary to the point of intersection with the south boundary of the Rancho La Liebre Land Grant; then west and north along this land grant boundary to the Los Angeles-Kern County boundary.

Riverside County-that portion of Riverside County which lies east of a line described as follows: Beginning at the Riverside-San Diego County boundary and running north along the range line common to R. 4 E. and R. 3 E., San Bernardino Base and Meridian: then east along the township line common to T. 8 S. and T. 7 S: then north along the range line common to R. 5 E. and $R.\ 4$ E.; then west along the township line common to T. 6 S. and T. 7 S. to the southwest corner of Section 34, T. 6 S., R. 4 E.; then north along the west boundaries of Sections 34, 27, 22, 15, 10, and 3, T. 6 S., R. 4 E.; then west along the township line common to T. 5 S. and \overline{T} . 6 S.; then north along the range line common to R. 4 E. and R. 3 E.; then west along the south boundaries of Sections 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, and 18, T. 5 S., R. 3 E.; then north along the range line common to R. 2 E. and R. 3 E.; then west along the township line common to T. 4 S. and T. 3 S. to the intersection with the southwest boundary of partial Section 31. T. 3 S., R. 1 W.: then northwest along that line to the intersection with the range line common to R. 2 W. and R. 1 W.: then north to the Riverside-San Bernardino County line.

San Bernardino County—that portion of San Bernardino County which lies east and north of a line described as follows: Beginning at the San Bernardino-Riverside County boundary and running north along the range line common to R. 3 E. and R. 2 E., San Bernardino Base and Meridian; then west along the township line common to T. 3 N. and T. 2 N. to the San Bernardino-Los Angeles County boundary.

[36 FR 22421, Nov. 25, 1971, as amended at 46 FR 3890, Jan. 16, 1981]

§81.168 Great Falls Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Great Falls Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Montana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Montana: Blaine County, Cascade County, Chouteau County, Glacier County, Hill County, Liberty County, Pondera County, Teton County, Toole County.

§81.169 Helena Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Helena Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Montana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Montana: Beaverhead County, Broadwater County, Deer Lodge County, Gallatin County, Granite County, Jefferson County, Lewis and Clark County, Madison County, Meagher County, Park County, Powell County, Silver Bow County.

§81.170 Miles City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Miles City Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (Montana) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Montana: Carter County, Custer County, Daniels County, Dawson County, Fallon County, Garfield County, McCone County, Phillips County, Powder