§81.147

boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of Virginia: Counties— Alleghany, Augusta, Bath, Botetourt, Clarke, Craig, Floyd, Frederick, Giles, Highland, Montgomery, Page, Pulaski, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Warren.

CITIES—Buena Vista, Clifton Forge, Covington, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Radford, Roanoke, Salem, Staunton, Waynesboro, Winchester.

TOWNS—Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Front Royal, Luray, Pulaski, Vinton.

§81.147 Eastern Mountain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Mountain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Alexander County, Alleghany County, Ashe County, Avery County, Burke County, Caldwell County, Catawba County, Cleveland County, McDowell County, Mitchell County, Polk County, Rutherford County, Watauga County, Wilkes County, Yancey County.

§81.148 Eastern Piedmont Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Eastern Piedmont Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Chatham County, Durham County, Edgecombe County, Franklin County, Granville County, Halifax County, Johnston County, Lee County, Nash County, Northampton County, Orange

40 CFR Ch. I (7–1–14 Edition)

County, Person County, Vance County, Wake County, Warren County, Wilson County.

§81.149 Northern Coastal Plain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Coastal Plain Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Beaufort County, Bertie County, Camden County, Chowan County, Currituck County, Dare County, Gates County, Hertford County, Hyde County, Martin County, Pasquotank County, Perquimans County, Pitt County, Tyrrell County, Washington County.

§81.150 Northern Piedmont Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Northern Piedmont Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Alamance County, Caswell County, Davidson County, Davie County, Forsyth County, Guilford County, Randolph County, Rockingham County, Stokes County, Surry County, Yadkin County.

§81.151 Sandhills Intrastate Air Quality Control Region.

The Sandhills Intrastate Air Quality Control Region (North Carolina) consists of the territorial area encompassed by the boundaries of the following jurisdictions or described area (including the territorial area of all municipalities (as defined in section 302(f) of the Clean Air Act, 42 U.S.C. 1857h(f)) geographically located within the outermost boundaries of the area so delimited):

In the State of North Carolina: Anson County, Bladen County, Cumberland County, Harnett County, Hoke County, Montgomery