# § 1032.3

## ILLINOIS COUNTIES

Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Bureau, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, De Witt. Douglas, Edgar, Edwards. Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Franklin, Fulton, Gallatin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Kankakee, Knox, La Salle, Lawrence, Livingston, Logan, McDonough, McLean, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mason, Massac, Menard, Mercer, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Peoria, Perry, Piatt, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Putnam, Randolph, Richland, Rock Island, Saline, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Stark, Tazewell, Union, Vermilion, Wabash, Warren, Washington, Wayne, White, Whiteside, Williamson, and Woodford.

## IOWA COUNTIES

All Iowa counties except Howard, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago, Winneshiek, and Worth.

#### KANSAS

All of the State of Kansas.

## MINNESOTA COUNTIES

## Lincoln, Nobles, Pipestone, and Rock.

#### MISSOURI COUNTIES AND CITIES

The counties of Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, De Kalb, Franklin, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lincoln, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Putnam, Ray, Saline, Schuyler, St. Charles, St. Clair, Ste. Genevieve, St. Louis, Sullivan, Warren, and Worth; and the city of St. Louis.

## NEBRASKA COUNTIES

Adams, Antelope, Boone, Buffalo, Burt, Butler, Cass, Cedar, Chase, Clay, Colfax, Cuming, Custer, Dakota, Dawson, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Dundy, Fillmore, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Keith, Knox, Lancaster, Lincoln, Madison, Merrick, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Perkins, Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Polk, Red Willow, Richardson, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Seward, Sherman, Stanton, Thayer, Thurston, Valley, Washington, Wayne, Webster, and York.

## OKLAHOMA

#### All of the State of Oklahoma.

## 7 CFR Ch. X (1–1–13 Edition)

#### SOUTH DAKOTA COUNTIES

Aurora, Beadle, Bon Homme, Brookings, Clark, Clay, Codington, Davison, Deuel, Douglas, Hamlin, Hanson, Hutchinson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Sanborn, Spink, Turner, Union, and Yankton.

## WISCONSIN COUNTIES

Crawford and Grant.

[64 FR 47985, Sept. 1, 1999, as amended at 68 FR 48771, Aug. 15, 2003]

## §1032.3 Route disposition.

See §1000.3.

# §1032.4 Plant.

See §1000.4.

# **§ 1032.5 Distributing plant.** See § 1000.5.

## §1032.6 Supply plant.

See §1000.6.

## §1032.7 Pool plant.

*Pool plant* means a plant, unit of plants, or system of plants as specified in paragraphs (a) through (f) of this section, or a plant specified in paragraph (i) of this section, but excluding a plant specified in paragraph (h) of this section. The pooling standards described in paragraphs (c) and (d) and (f) of this section are subject to modification pursuant to paragraph (g) of this section:

(a) A distributing plant, other than a plant qualified as a pool plant pursuant to paragraph (b) of this section or

.7(b) of any other Federal milk order, from which during the month 25 percent or more of the total quantity of fluid milk products physically received at the plant (excluding concentrated milk received from another plant by agreement for other than Class I use) are disposed of as route disposition or are transferred in the form of packaged fluid milk products to other distributing plants. At least 25 percent of such route disposition and transfers must be to outlets in the marketing area.

(b) Any distributing plant located in the marketing area which during the month processed at least 25 percent of the total quantity of fluid milk products physically received at the plant