CONGRESSIONAL RECORD—HOUSE CORRECTION April 30, 2015

Clyburn

Johnson (GA)

Johnson, E. B.

Jollv

Jones

Katko

Kildee

Kind

Lee

Levin

Lowey

Lvnch

Meeks

Meng

Moore

Nadler

Neal

Nolan

O'Rourke

Pallone

Pascrell

Pelosi

Peters

Peterson

Perlmutter

this budget resolution, due in large part, to the hard work and dedication of my staff. For the past four months, they have worked many long hours and out of the spotlight to help build a budget that balances within 10 years. It has been an honor to work with each of these staff members as they have helped craft a budget this Congress can be proud of, and the staff should be proud of what they have helped accomplish.

HOUSE BUDGET COMMITTEE STAFF

Alex Campau, Alex Stoddard, Amanda Street, Andy Morton, Ben Garndenhour, Brad Watson, Dick Magee, Eric Davis, Emily Goff, Ersin Aydin, Jane Lee, Jenna Spealman, Jim Bates, Jim Herz, Jon Romito, Jose Guillen, Justin Bogie, Kara McKee, Kelle Long, Kyle Cormney, Mary Popadiuk, Pat Knudsen, Paul Restuccia, Rich Kisielowski, Rick May, Ryan Murphy, Tim Flynn, William Allison.

PERSONAL AND DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF

Brent Robertson, Carla DiBlasio, Charlene Puchalla, Cheyenne Foster, Daniel Grey, Devin Krecl, Gary Beck, Jennifer Poole, Kris Skrzycki, Kyle McGowan, Kyle Zebley, Megan Wells, Meghan Dugan, Meghan Graf, Ryan Brooks, Tina McIntosh, Warren Negri.

I yield back the balance of my time. The SPEAKER pro tempore. All time for debate has expired.

Pursuant to House Resolution 231, the previous question is ordered on the conference report.

The question is on the conference report

Pursuant to clause 10 of rule XX, the yeas and nays are ordered.

Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, further proceedings on this question will be postponed.

RECESS

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 12(a) of rule I, the Chair declares the House in recess for a period of less than 15 minutes.

Accordingly (at 5 o'clock and 26 minutes p.m.), the House stood in recess.

□ 1740

AFTER RECESS

The recess having expired, the House was called to order by the Speaker pro tempore (Mr. YODER) at 5 o'clock and 40 minutes p.m.

CONFERENCE REPORT ON S. CON. RES. 11, CONCURRENT RESOLU-THE BUDGET, FISCAL TION ON YEAR 2016

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, the unfinished business is the question on adoption of the conference report on the concurrent resolution (S. Con. Res. 11) setting forth the congressional budget for the United States Government for fiscal year 2016 and setting forth the appropriate budgetary levels for fiscal years 2017 through 2025, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the concurrent resolution.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the conference report.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were-yeas 226, nays 197. not voting 9. as follows:

[Roll No. 183]

YEAS-226

Allen

Rahin

Barr

Black

Blum

Bost

Brat

Byrne

Cole

Cook

Dent

Dold

Duffy

Flores

Foxx

Gibbs

Gosar

Bass

Bera

Bever

Abraham Aderholt Grothman Guinta Amodei Guthrie Hanna Barletta Hardy Harper Barton Harris Benishek Hartzler Bilirakis Heck (NV) Bishop (MI) Hensarling Bishop (UT) Hill Blackburn Holding Hudson Boehner Boustany Hultgren Brady (TX) Hunter Hurd (TX) Bridenstine Hurt (VA) Brooks (AL) Issa Brooks (IN) Buchanan Bucshon Burgess Jordan Calvert Joyce Kelly (PA) Carter (GA) Carter (TX) King (IA) Chabot King (NY) Chaffetz Clawson (FL) Kline Knight Coffman LaMalfa Collins (GA) Lamborn Collins (NY) Lance Comstock Latta Conaway Long Costello (PA) Love Cramer Lucas Crenshaw Culberson Lummis Curbelo (FL) Davis, Rodney Marchant Denham Marino McCarthy DeSantis McCaul DesJarlais Diaz-Balart McHenry McKinley McMorris Duncan (SC) Ellmers (NC) Meadows Emmer (MN) Meehan Farenthold Messer Mica Fincher Fitzpatrick Fleischmann Fleming Moolenaar Forbes Mullin Fortenberry Franks (AZ) Newhouse Frelinghuysen Noem Nugent Gohmert Nunes Goodlatte Olson Palazzo Gowdy Palmer Granger Paulsen Graves (GA) Pearce Graves (LA) Perry Graves (MO) Pittenger

Adams Aguilar Amash Ashford Beatty Becerra Bishop (GA) Blumenauer

Brady (PA)

Brown (FL)

Bustos Butterfield

Capps

Capuano

Cárdenas

Brownley (CA)

Castor (FL)

Castro (TX)

Chu, Judy

Cicilline Clark (MA)

Clarke (NY)

Clay

Cleaver

Griffith Pitts Reed Hice, Jody B. Rigell Roby Huelskamp Huizenga (MI) Jenkins (KS) Ross Jenkins (WV Johnson (OH) Johnson, Sam Royce Kinzinger (IL) Loudermilk Luetkemever MacArthur Tiberi McClintock Trott Upton Rodgers Miller (FL) Miller (MI) Mooney (WV) Murphy (PA) Neugebauer Yoder Yoho Zeldin NAYS-197 Bonamici Boyle, Brendan

Poe (TX) Poliquin Pompeo Posey Price, Tom Ratcliffe Reichert Renacci Ribble Rice (SC) Roe (TN) Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rohrabacher Rokita Rooney (FL) Ros-Lehtinen Roskam Rothfus Rouzer Russell Rvan (WI) Salmon Sanford Scalise Scott, Austin Sensenbrenner Sessions Shimkus Shuster Simpson Smith (MO) Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Stefanik Stewart Stivers Stutzman Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tipton Turner Valadao Walberg Walden Walker Walorski Walters, Mimi Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Wenstrup Westerman Westmoreland Whitfield Williams Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack Woodall Young (AK) Young (IA) Young (IN) Carney Carson (IN) Cartwright

Cohen Connolly Convers Cooper Costa Courtney Crawford Crowlev Cuellar Cummings Davis (CA) Davis, Danny DeFazio DeGette Delaney DeLauro DelBene DeSaulnier Deutch Dingell Doggett Doyle, Michael F Duckworth Duncan (TN) Edwards Ellison Engel Eshoo Esty Farr Fattah Foster Frankel (FL) Fudge Gabbard Gallego Garamendi Gibson Graham Gravson Green, Al Green, Gene Grijalva Gutiérrez Hahn Hastings Heck (WA) Higgins Himes Honda Hover Huffman Israel Jackson Lee Jeffries Buck

Garrett Payne Smith (WA) Herrera Beutler Wagner

Hinojosa

Kaptur Pocan Keating Polis Kelly (IL) Kennedv Rangel Kilmer Kirkpatrick Kuster Ruiz Labrador Langevin Rush Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Lawrence т Lieu, Ted Lipinski Schiff LoBiondo Loebsack Lofgren Lowenthal Lujan Grisham (NM) Luján, Ben Ray (NM) Sires Maloney, Speier Carolyn Maloney, Sean Takai Massie Matsui McCollum McDermott Titus McGovern Tonko McNerney McSally Torres Vargas Veasey Moulton Mulvaney Vela Murphy (FL) Walz Napolitano Norcross

Pingree Price (NC) Quiglev Rice (NY) Richmond Roybal-Allard Ruppersberger Ryan (OH) Sánchez, Linda Sanchez, Loretta Sarbanes Schakowsky Schrader Schweikert Scott (VA) Scott, David Serrano Sewell (AL) Sherman Sinema Slaughter Swalwell (CA) Takano Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS) Tsongas Van Hollen Velázquez Visclosky Waters, Maxine Watson Coleman Welch Wilson (FL) Yarmuth Zinke

NOT VOTING-9 Lewis

Wasserman Schultz

□ 1815

Mr. DANNY K. DAVIS of Illinois changed his vote from "yea" to "nay." Messrs. ROGERS of Alabama, COLE, STEWART, FINCHER, and REICHERT changed their vote from "nav" to "yea."

So the conference report was agreed to.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

Stated for:

Mr. GARRETT. Mr. Speaker, on rollcall No. 183 I was unavoidably detained. Had I been present, I would have voted "yes."

CONSTRUCTION MILITARY AND VETERANS AFFAIRS AND RE-LATED AGENCIES APPROPRIA-TIONS ACT, 2016

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to House Resolution 223 and rule XVIII, the Chair declares the House in the Committee of the Whole House on the state of the Union for the further consideration of the bill, H.R. 2029.