[Federal Register Volume 62, Number 147 (Thursday, July 31, 1997)]
[Page 41132]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 97-20202]



Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Department of the Treasury.

ACTION: Notice.


SUMMARY: This notice lists the membership to the Departmental Offices' 
Performance Review Board (PRB) and supersedes the list published in 
Federal Register 39485, Vol. 60, dated August 2, 1995, in accordance 
with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). The purpose of the PRB is to review the 
performance of members of the Senior Executive Service and make 
recommendations regarding performance ratings, performance awards, and 
other personnel actions.
    The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Joan Affleck-Smith, Director, Office of Financial Institutions Policy
Steven O. App, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
John H. Auten, Director, Office of Financial Analysis
Richard S. Carnell, Assistant Secretary (Financial Institutions Policy)
Joyce H. Carrier, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Public Liaison)
Mary E. Chaves, Director, Office of International Debt Policy
Lowell Dworin, Director, Office of Tax Analysis
Joseph B. Eichenberger, Director, Office of Multilateral Development 
James H. Fall, III, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Technical Assistance 
James J. Flyzik, Director, Office of Telecommunications Management
Michael B. Froman, Chief of Staff
Jon M. Gaaserud, Director, U.S. Saudi Arabian Joint Commission Program 
Geraldine A. Gerardi, Director for Business Taxation
William H. Gillers, Director, Office of Management Advisory Services
Robert F. Gillingham, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Policy Coordination)
Ronald A. Glaser, Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
Donald V. Hammond, Deputy Assistant Fiscal Secretary
James E. Johnson, Assistant Secretary (Enforcement)
Raymond W. Kelly, Under Secretary for Enforcement
Edward S. Knight, General Counsel
David A. Lebryk, Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary (Human Resources)
David A. Lipton, Deputy Under Secretary (International Affairs)
Margrethe Lundsager, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Trade and Investment 
Mark C. Medish, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Eastern Europe and Soviet 
Union Policy)
Carl L. Moravitz, Director, Office of the Budget
George Munoz, Assistant Secretary (Management) and Chief Financial 
Gerald Murphy, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
Alex Rodriguez, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Administration)
Susan L. Sallet, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Public Affairs)
Howard M. Schloss, Assistant Secretary (Public Affairs)
G. Dale Seward, Director, Automated Systems Division
Mary Beth Shaw, Director, Office of Financial Management
John P. Simpson, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Regulatory, Trade, and 
Tariff Affairs)
Jane L. Sullivan, Director, Office of Information Resources Management
Mozelle W. Thompson, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Government Financial 
Robert A. Welch, Director, Office of Procurement

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Debra Tomchek, Executive Secretary, 
PRB, Room 1462, Main Treasury Building, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, 
Washington, DC 20220. Telephone: (202) 622-1440. This notice does not 
meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.
George Munoz,
Assistant Secretary of the Treasury (Management).
[FR Doc. 97-20202 Filed 7-30-97; 8:45 am]