[Federal Register Volume 77, Number 233 (Tuesday, December 4, 2012)]
[Page 71828]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2012-29168]



National Park Service

[NPS-WASO-NRNHL-11719; 2200-3200-665]

National Register of Historic Places; Notification of Pending 
Nominations and Related Actions

    Nominations for the following properties being considered for 
listing or related actions in the National Register were received by 
the National Park Service before November 3, 2012. Pursuant to section 
60.13 of 36 CFR part 60, written comments are being accepted concerning 
the significance of the nominated properties under the National 
Register criteria for evaluation. Comments may be forwarded by United 
States Postal Service, to the National Register of Historic Places, 
National Park Service, 1849 C St. NW., MS 2280, Washington, DC 20240; 
by all other carriers, National Register of Historic Places, National 
Park Service,1201 Eye St. NW., 8th floor, Washington, DC 20005; or by 
fax, 202-371-6447. Written or faxed comments should be submitted by 
December 19, 2012. Before including your address, phone number, email 
address, or other personal identifying information in your comment, you 
should be aware that your entire comment--including your personal 
identifying information--may be made publicly available at any time. 
While you can ask us in your comment to withhold your personal 
identifying information from public review, we cannot guarantee that we 
will be able to do so.

    Dated: November 14, 2012.
J. Paul Loether,
Chief, National Register of Historic Places/National Historic Landmarks 


Garland County

Whittington Park Historic District, Whittington Ave. & Sabie St. 
between Water & Woodfin Sts., Hot Springs, 12001055


Dooly County

Vienna High and Industrial School, 216 9th St., Vienna, 12001056


Floyd County

Beard-Kerr Farm, 502 Georgetown-Lanesville Rd., Georgetown, 12001057

Johnson County

Franklin Senior High School, (Indiana's Public Common and High 
Schools MPS) 550 E. Jefferson St., Franklin, 12001058

La Porte County

Ames Family Homestead, 5332 & 5336 W. 150 N., La Porte, 12001062

Lake County

Roosevelt, Theodore, High School, (Indiana's Public Common and High 
Schools MPS) 730 W. 26th St., Gary, 12001059
Roselawn--Forest Heights Historic District, (Historic Residential 
Suburbs in the United States, 1830-1960 MPS) Roughly bounded by 
Lawndale, 172nd Pl., Hohman & State Line Aves., Hammond, 12001060
Sablotny, Barney, House, 501 W. 47th St., Gary, 12001061

Marion County

Emerson Avenue Addition Historic District, (Historic Residential 
Suburbs in the United States, 1830-1960 MPS) Roughly bounded by E. 
Michigan & E. St Clair Sts., N. Emerson Ave. & Ellenberger Park, 
Indianapolis, 12001063
Kassebaum Building, 6319, 6323, 6325, 6327, 6331 Guilford Ave. & 915 
E. Westfield Blvd., Indianapolis, 12001064

Tippecanoe County

Morehouse, Levi and Lucy, Farm, 5038 Morehouse Rd., West Lafayette, 


Kennebec County

Waterville Main Street Historic District, Roughly Main & Common 
Sts., Waterville, 12001066

Penobscot County

Colonial Apartments, 51-53 High St., Bangor, 12001067

Piscataquis County

American Woolen Company Foxcroft Mill, E. Main St., Dover-Foxcroft, 

Washington County

Calais Observatory, Meridian Park, North St., Calais, 12001069
Sewell Memorial Congregational Church, 558 US 1, Robbinston, 


Charlevoix County

Boyne City Central Historic District, Water, Pearl, Lake, Ray & Main 
Sts., Boyne City, 12001071


St. Louis Independent city

Forest Park Southeast Historic District (Boundary Increase IV), 
Portions of Boyle, Chouteau, Kentucky, Norfolk, Swan, Talmadge, 
Tower Grove, Vandeventer & Vista, St. Louis (Independent City), 


Cass County

Kupke, Christian, Farmstead, 32618 Church Rd., Murdock, 12001073

Douglas County

Traver Brothers Row Houses, (Attached Dwellings of Omaha, Nebraska 
from 1880-1962 MPS) 2601-2607 Jones St. & 651-672 S. 26th Ave., 
Omaha, 12001074

Richardson County

Miles Ranch, 63795 638 Ave., Dawson, 12001075


Lajas Municipality

Rivera, Luis Munoz, School, (Early Twentieth Century Schools in 
Puerto Rico TR) 65 Infanteria St., Lajas, 12001076

Las Marias Municipality

de Hostos, Eugenio Maria, School, (Early Twentieth Century Schools 
in Puerto Rico TR) Matias Brugman Ave., Las Marias, 12001077

Naranjito Municipality

Escuela Guillermo Esteves, (Early Twentieth Century Schools in 
Puerto Rico TR) Jct. of Georgetti & Achiote Sts., Naranjito, 
    A request for removal has been made for the following resource:


Otoe County

Little Nemaha River Bridge, Co. Rd. over the Little Nemaha R., 3 mi. 
NW of Syracuse., Syracuse, 92000723

[FR Doc. 2012-29168 Filed 12-3-12; 8:45 am]