[Federal Register Volume 78, Number 97 (Monday, May 20, 2013)]
[Pages 29380-29381]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2013-11890]



National Park Service


National Register of Historic Places; Notification of Pending 
Nominations and Related Actions

    Nominations for the following properties being considered for 
listing or related actions in the National Register were received by 
the National Park Service before April 27, 2013. Pursuant to Sec.  
60.13 of 36 CFR part 60, written comments are being accepted concerning 
the significance of the nominated properties under the National 
Register criteria for evaluation. Comments may be forwarded by United 
States Postal Service, to the National Register of Historic Places, 
National Park Service, 1849 C St. NW., MS 2280, Washington, DC 20240; 
by all other carriers, National Register of Historic Places, National 
Park Service,1201 Eye St. NW., 8th floor, Washington, DC 20005; or by 
fax, 202-371-6447. Written or faxed comments should be submitted by 
June 4, 2013. Before including your address, phone number, email 
address, or other personal identifying information in your comment, you 
should be aware that your entire comment--including your personal 
identifying information--may be made publicly available at any time. 
While you can ask us in your comment to withhold your personal 
identifying information from public review, we cannot guarantee that we 
will be able to do so.

    Dated: May 1, 2013.
Alexandra Lord,
Acting Chief, National Register of Historic Places/National Historic 
Landmarks Program.


Jackson County

Skyline Commissary, (Skyline Farms Resettlement Project, Jackson 
County, Alabama MPS) NE. corner of jct. of Cty. Rds., 25 & 107, 
Scottsboro, 13000365


Rapides Parish

Alexandria Post-War Suburbs Historic District, Bounded by Bayou 
Hynson, Darby, Texas & Elliott Sts., Alexandria, 13000366


Barnstable County

Cobb Memorial Library, 13 Truro Center Rd., Truro, 13000367


St. Louis Independent city

O'Fallon Park Historic District, Roughly bounded by Newstead, Pope, 
Florissant, Harris, Algernon, Adelaide, Warne, Green Lea, Fair & Lee 
Aves., St. Louis, 13000368


Yellowstone County

Northern Hotel, 19 N. Broadway, Billings, 13000369


Erie County

Tonawanda Municipal Building, 2919 Delaware Ave., Kenmore, 13000370

Ontario County

Knights of the Maccabees Hall, 4270 NY 21, Cheshire, 13000371

Steuben County

First Baptist Society of Bath, The, (Bath Village MRA) 14 Howell 
St., Bath, 13000372

Suffolk County

Cherry Grove Community House and Theatre, 180 Bayview Walk, Cherry 
Grove, 13000373

[[Page 29381]]


Windsor County

Beaver Meadow School, (Educational Resources of Vermont MPS) 246 
Chapel Hill Rd., Norwich, 13000374

Root School, (Educational Resources of Vermont MPS) 987 Union 
Village Rd., Norwich, 13000375


Walworth County

Whitewater Passenger Depot, 301 W. Whitewater St., Whitewater, 

    A request for removal has been made for the following resources:


Hempstead County

Columbus Presbyterian Church, AR 73, Columbus, 82000823

Hot Spring County

Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church, 519 W. Page St., Malvern, 
[FR Doc. 2013-11890 Filed 5-17-13; 8:45 am]