NEBRASKA



Sen. Chuck Hagel of Omaha Republican—Jan. 3, 1997



Sen. E. Benjamin Nelson of Omaha Democrat—Jan. 3, 2001



Jeff Fortenberry of Lincoln (1st District) Republican—1st term



Lee Terry of Omaha (2d District) Republican—4th term

NEBRASKA



Tom Osborne of LeMoyne (3d District) Republican—3d term