TENNESSEE



Sen. William H. Frist, M.D. of Nashville Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



Sen. Lamar Alexander of Maryville Republican—Jan. 7, 2003



William L. Jenkins of Rogersville (1st District) Republican—5th term



John J. Duncan, Jr. of Knoxville (2d District)
Republican—10th term

TENNESSEE



Zach Wamp of Chattanooga (3d District) Republican—6th term



Lincoln Davis of Pall Mall (4th District) Democrat—2d term



Jim Cooper
of Nashville (5th District)
Democrat—8th term*



Bart Gordon
of Murfreesboro
(6th District)
Democrat—11th term

TENNESSEE



Marsha Blackburn of Brentwood (7th District) Republican—2d term



John S. Tanner
of Union City (8th District)
Democrat—9th term



Harold E. Ford, Jr.of Memphis (9th District)
Democrat—5th term