MINNESOTA



Sen. Norm Coleman of St. Paul Republican—Jan. 7, 2003



Sen. Amy Klobuchar of Minneapolis Democrat—Jan. 4, 2007



Rep. Timothy J. Walz of Mankato (1st District) Democrat—1 term



Rep. John Kline of Lakeville (2d District) Republican—3 terms

MINNESOTA



Rep. Jim Ramstad of Minnetonka (3d District) Republican—9 terms



Rep. Betty McCollum of St. Paul (4th District) Democrat—4 terms



Rep. Keith Ellison of Minneapolis (5th District) Democrat—1 term



Rep. Michele Bachmann of Stillwater (6th District) Republican—1 term

MINNESOTA



Rep. Collin C. Peterson of Detroit Lakes (7th District) Democrat—9 terms



Rep. James L. Oberstar of Chisholm (8th District) Democrat—17 terms