OHIO



Sen. George V. Voinovich of Cleveland Republican—Jan. 6, 1999



Sen. Sherrod Brown of Avon
Democrat—Jan. 4, 2007



Rep. Steve Chabot of Cincinnati (1st District) Republican—7 terms



Rep. Jean Schmidt of Miami Township (2d District) Republican—2 terms

OHIO



Rep. Michael R. Turner of Dayton (3d District)
Republican—3 terms



Rep. Jim Jordan of Urbana (4th District) Republican—1 term



Rep. Paul E. Gillmor of Tiffin (5th District)
Republican—10 terms



Rep. Charles A. Wilson of St. Clairsville (6th District)
Democrat—1 term

оню



Rep. David L. Hobson of Springfield (7th District)
Republican—9 terms



Rep. John A. Boehner of West Chester (8th District) Republican—9 terms



Rep. Marcy Kaptur of Toledo (9th District)
Democrat—13 terms



Rep. Dennis J. Kucinichof Cleveland (10th District)
Democrat—6 terms

OHIO



Rep. Stephanie Tubbs Jones of Cleveland (11th District) Democrat—5 terms



Rep. Patrick J. Tiberi of Galena (12th District) Republican—4 terms



Rep. Betty Suttonof Copley (13th District)
Democrat—1 term



Rep. Steven C. LaTourette of Concord Township (14th District) Republican—7 terms

оню



Rep. Deborah Pryce of Columbus (15th District) Republican—8 terms



Rep. Ralph Regula of Navarre (16th District) Republican—18 terms



Rep. Tim Ryanof Niles (17th District)
Democrat—3 terms



Rep. Zachary T. Space of Dover (18th District)
Democrat—1 term