### **OHIO**



**Sen. George V. Voinovich** of Cleveland Republican—Jan. 6, 1999



**Sen. Sherrod Brown** of Avon
Democrat—Jan. 4, 2007



Rep. Steve Driehaus of Cincinnati (1st District) Democrat—1 term



Rep. Jean Schmidt of Miami Township (2d District) Republican—3 terms

## оню



**Rep. Michael R. Turner** of Dayton (3d District) Republican—4 terms



**Rep. Jim Jordan** of Urbana (4th District) Republican—2 terms



**Rep. Robert E. Latta**of Bowling Green (5th District)
Republican—2 terms



Rep. Charles A. Wilson of St. Clairsville (6th District) Democrat—2 terms

### **OHIO**



**Rep. Steve Austria** of Beavercreek (7th District) Republican—1 term



**Rep. John A. Boehner** of West Chester (8th District) Republican—10 terms



Rep. Marcy Kaptur of Toledo (9th District) Democrat—14 terms



**Rep. Dennis J. Kucinich**of Cleveland (10th District)
Democrat—7 terms

# оню



Rep. Marcia L. Fudge of Warrensville Heights (11th District)



**Rep. Betty Sutton**of Copley (13th District)
Democrat—2 terms



**Rep. Patrick J. Tiberi** of Galena (12th District) Republican—5 terms



Rep. Steven C. LaTourette of Bainbridge Township (14th District) Republican—8 terms

### **OHIO**



**Rep. Mary Jo Kilroy**of Columbus (15th District)
Democrat—1 term



**Rep. John A. Boccieri**of Alliance (16th District)
Democrat—1 term



**Rep. Tim Ryan**of Niles (17th District)
Democrat—4 terms



**Rep. Zachary T. Space**of Dover (18th District)
Democrat—2 terms