Skip to content.
About GPO   |   Newsroom/Media   |   Congressional Relations   |   Inspector General   |   Careers   |   Contact   |   askGPO  

 
America's Authentic Government Information

Find the latest GPO Services & Products


Find information about Federal depository libraries & the Catalog of U.S. Government Publications

Home > Vendors

Contacts

Acquisitions

Lorna E. Baptiste-Jones
Chief, Acquisition Services
lbaptiste-jones@gpo.gov
202.512.0351
Reginald Walker
rwalker@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31500
Trena Keys
tkeys@gpo.gov
202.512.0702

Complex and Specialized Acquisitions

Jonathan Todd
Manager
jtodd2@gpo.gov
202.512.0937
Bobbie McKoy
bmckoy@gpo.gov
202.512.1675
Ingrid Gibson-Smith
igibson-smith@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31505
Barbara Higgs
bhiggs@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31512
Diana Boyde
dboyde@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31205
Gwen Gorham
ggorham@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x32029

Paper and General Acquisitions

Beverly Williams
Manager
bwilliams@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31200
Gloria Robertson
glrobertson@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31679
Lucille Brinkley
lbrinkley@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x22082
Mikhail Phillips
mphillips@gpo.gov
202.512.1118
Antionette Gyant
agyant@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31195
Rosalyn Graham
rgraham@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x20032
Carmen Jackson
cjackson@gpo.gov
202.512.0231
Joanne Lichtenberg
jlichtenberg@gpo.gov
202.512.2010 x31201
 
Quick Links
Contact
Lorna E. Baptiste-Jones
Chief, Acquisition Services
ph 202.512.0937

Or visit our lists of contacts

732 North Capitol Street, N.W.
Room A-332, Stop: SVCS
Washington, DC 20401